Special Prayers For Kenyan Elections On July 30th 2017

| July 25, 2017 | 0 Comments

THE KENYA INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER NETWORK

AND THE MARRIAGE DYNAMINCS NATIONAL FORUM

CALLS FOR A SPECIAL

DAY OF PRAYER – ON SUNDAY, JULY 30, 2017, AT 9:30 P.M EST.

FOCUS: FOR PEACEFUL GENERAL ELECTIONS IN KENYA ON AUGUST 8, 2017, AND FOR CONTINUED PRAYERS AGAINST PREMATURE DEATHS IN DIASPORA

Dear Pastors, Ministers, brethren & Friends:

Receive warm greetings in the most precious name of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ.

Thank you so much for your Prayers and Participation in the Kenya International Day of Prayers for the last few years. And as all of you will remember, every Year, Kenyan pastors, ministers, and all believers in Diaspora come together for a Special Teleconference Prayers.

This year, the IDPN committee has scheduled prayers on July 30th to focus on the upcoming elections in Kenya. Kenyan general elections will be held on August 8, 2017;  not only for the president; but also governors, senators, members of parliament, MCA’s and officials at every level of government. This is a very important election in Kenya and because the enemy always threatens to disrupt Kenyan elections with violence, we cannot take it for granted. We need to come together in the Diaspora  this one week before the elections, and join others in Kenya and elsewhere that are praying for our country and ask God to give us both peaceful elections, and peaceful transition, and continuation of peace, & governance by an effective administration.

In addition, with the increase of wave of deaths involving Kenyans in America reaching a worrying point, it has become a concern to the people of God,  and as a result, the Kenya International Day of Prayer Organizing Committee has again chosen Sunday, July 30th, at 9:30 P.M. to be dedicated for prayer and fasting as we have done before. It will culminate with a prayer teleconference at 9:30pmEST.

Therefore, in keeping with the vision and the burden of interceding for Kenyans in the Diaspora, for our Kenyan families and churches in Diaspora, and for our country of Kenya – you, your community, your fellowship, and your Church members are invited to prepare for, and to join us for a Teleconference of the International Day of Prayer – FOR PEACEFUL KENYANS ELECTIONS – scheduled for on  Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 9:30 P.M. EST.

Please remind every ONE to join us for the Teleconference on the  dates and time indicated below. Forward this message to your friends. Thanks and may our great God bless you mightily as you join us for this vital intercessory prayer..

WHEN?: SUNDAY, JULY 30, 2017
TIME:  09:30 EST, 08:30 CT, 07:30 MT, 06.30 Pacific Time

Conference number to call/1.857.232.0155

Access Code: (672-782 #)

Tags: ,

Category: FEATURED STORIES, INSPIRATIONAL, POSITIVE THOUGHTS

Leave a Reply