Obama Inauguration prayer celebration

In honor of the occasion of President Barack Obama second inauguration, you are invited to a prayer conference celebration on Saturday 19th January 2013.The prayer conference will be broadcast live on Sayare Radio and ATG Global Radio in Kenya on the Diaspora Program that is hosted by Rev, Christopher Mutai and Isaac Kariuki.

Conference time: 10.00 pm eastern time, 9.00 pm central time and 7.00 pm pacific time.

Conference number:1 218 862 7200 code 665639

Leaders confirmed/coordinators:

Dr.Joseph Njoroge-Moderator-Georgia

Pastor William Bittock-Texas

Dr.Laban Tsuma-Maryland

Bishop Armstrong Cheggeh- Kentucky

Dr.Anne and George Mungai-New York

Pastor Pius Ondachi-North Carolina

Pastor Martin Kathurima –Maryland

Pastor Paul Macharia-Missouri

Pastor John Kipeen-Florida

Pastor Jackson Kingori-Texas

Listen live on http://www.atgradiokenya.com/ or http://www.sayarertv.org/radio/

 

 

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: