Kidero, Millie among 7 ODM members issued gross misconduct notice


kidero-picThe ODM Disciplinary Committee issued a notice to seven of its members over allegations of gross misconduct on Tuesday.

The seven are Nairobi Governor Evans Kidero, MPs James Rege (Karachuonyo), Millie Odhiambo (Mbita), George Oner (Rangwe) and Agostinho Neto (Ndhiwa), and Narok county nominated MCAs Christine Lemein and Josephine Karia.

The notice requires the leaders to show, within 14 days, why action should not be taken against them.

They are expected to respond in writing within the period after which summons will be issued.

The notice was issued by committee chairman Fred Athuok.


Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: