Now You Can Get news and features from Central Kenya

0 96

Read fresh news and features daily by visiting the only news website of its kind that brings you news and features from the counties of Mt Kenya and the Abardares. Namely, Kiambu, Murang’a, Nyeri, Kirinyaga, Laikipia, Embu, Meru, Tharaka Nithi, Nyandarua and Nakuru.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: