List of Parliament committee members to vet Cabinet

Members to the Committee on Appointments that will vet Cabinet nominees:-
1. The Hon. Justin B. Muturi, MP – Speaker of National Assembly
2. The Hon. (Dr) Joyce Laboso, MP – Deputy Speaker
3. The Hon. Aden Duale, MP – Leader of the Majority Party
4. The Hon. Francis Nyenze, MP – Leader of the Minority Party
5. The Hon. Naomi Shaban, MP – Deputy Leader of the Majority Party
6. The Hon. Jakoyo Midiwo, MP – Deputy Leader of the Minority Party
7. The Hon. Jackson Kiptanui, MP
8. The Hon. Issac Ali Shaban, MP
9. The Hon. Roselinda Soipan, MP
10. The Hon. Katoo Ole Metito, MP
11. The Hon. Jamleck Kamau, MP
12. The Hon. Amina Abdallah, MP
13. The Hon. Gideon Konchellah, MP
14. The Hon. Cecily Mbarire, MP
15. The Hon. Moses Cheboi, MP
16. The Hon. Nelson Gaichuhie, MP
17. The Hon. Boniface Gatobu, MP
18. The Hon. David Wafula, MP
19. The Hon. Esther Murugi, MP
20. The Hon. Ibrahim Sane, MP
21. The Hon. Mishi Juma Khamis, MP
22. The Hon. Manson Nyamweya, MP
23. The Hon. Maj. Gen. (Rtd) Joseph Nkaissery, MP
24. The Hon. Abass Ahmed Ibrahim, MP
25. The Hon. Chrisantus Wamalwa Wakhungu, MP
26. The Hon. Maj. (Rtd) Marcus Muluvi Mutua, MP
27. The Hon. Stephen Mutinda Mule, MP
28. The Hon. Ken Obura, MP

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: