Photos/Video:Full List of Principal Secretaries


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.


No Ministry Name
1 Land Mariamu- El Maawy
2 Industrialisation and Enterprise Development= Dr Wilson Songa
3 Co-ordination -Josephta Mukobe
4 Energy and Petroleum Eng -Joseph K Njoroge
5 Science and Technology -Prof Colletta Akinyi Suda
6 Water James -Teko Lopoyetum
7 Infrastructure Eng -John Kipngetich Mosonik
8 Foreign Affairs -Eng Karanja Kibicho
9 Devolution -John Konchella
10 Labour -Ali Noor Ismail
11 Education -Dr Belio Kipsang
12 Treasury -Dr Kamau Thugge
13 Transport- Nduva Muli
14 Livestock- Dr Khadijah Kassachon
15 Interior -Mutea Iringo
16 Agriculture -Sicily Kanini Kariuki
17 Fisheries -Prof Japheth Micheni Ntiba
18 Defence -Amb Monica Kathina Juma
19 Commerce and Tourism -Dr Ibrahim M Mohamed
20 Health -Prof Fred H K Sigor
21 Information and Communication -Joseph Musuni Tiampaty
22 Mining -Amb Richard Ekai Titus
23 Sports Culture & The Arts -Patrick Omutia
24 East African Community- Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki
25 Planning -Eng Peter Oganga Magiti
26 Environment and Natural Resources -Richard Lerisian Lesiyampe

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More