Registration Form:Citam USA Church Launch Conference in Maryland-Sep 15-16 2012

0

Registration Form:Citam USA Church Launch Conference in Maryland-Sep 15-16 2012

In response to the great commission as spelt out in Matthew 28:18-20 , the leading of the Holy Spirit and in response to many Macedonian calls across the world, Christ Is The Answer Ministries is moving to establish altars of worship across the globe. This is in light of the reality that the Church in Africa is the fastest growing Church in the world and the many prophetic utterances over Kenya as “The Lighthouse of the Gospel.”

As we prepare to plant the first Citam church in the US,we invite you for the launch Conference on September 16-17 2012.Participation is open to all from US, Kenya and anyone who wishes to attend.it is a self sponsored conference however accommodation rates at Hilton Rockville City/ Washington have been negotiated to 74USD per person per night.

Ealy bird Registration is 100 USD before July 31st and 130 USD after that to cater for conference materials and lunches.

Guest speaker will be “the annointed man of God” Pastor Dennis White,Bishop Oginde and Bishop Darling Johnson.All are invited.

Click HERE to download registration form

For more information please contact:
Rev. Peter Osano, President CITAM USA,
Phone: 301 693 3771, Email: osanopo@yahoo.com
Isaac Kariuki, Vice President, CITAM USA.
Phone 301 528 4689, Email: isaackariuki@msn.com
Mary Nasibi, Secretary General, CITAM USA,
Phone 301-589-9070, Email: monasibi2000@yahoo.com
Stephen Musau, Tresurer General CITAM USA,
Phone 703 401 4486, Email: musau2004@yahoo.com
Rev. Patrick Kuchio, CITAM Head of Missions,
Phone +254-733-758-109, Email: pkuchio@citam.org
Or other National Executive Board Members as below:
Dr. Shem Otieno Willis, Phone 404 663 8083, Email: wshem@yahoo.com
Annie W. Kihara, Phone 571 426 9663, Email: annie.kihara@gmail.com
Dr. Rev. Mae Reggy Phone 770-309-0038, Email: mareggy@yahoo.com

 

 

Registration Form:Citam USA Church Launch Conference in Maryland-Sep 15-16 2012

 

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More