Browsing Tag

Siakago MP Justin Muturi

Former MP Muturi is National Assembly Speaker

Former Siakago MP Justin Muturi has taken the oath of office after he was elected Speaker of the National Assembly.Mr Muturi got 219 votes to defeat former Speaker Kenneth Marende who managed 129 votes.There was one spoiled…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More