Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

The following county Governors and government officials will be in the US from, 9th to 15th March, 2014 on official duty:


  1. H.E. Jackton Nyanungo Ranguma  Governor, Kisumu County
  2. H.E. Benjamin Cheboi                 Governor, Baringo County
  3. H.E. Zachary Okoth Obado           Governor, Migori County
  4. H.E. Sospeter Odeke Ojaamong    Governor, Busia County
  5. H.E. Cornel Amoth Rasanga         Governor, Siaya County
  6. H.E. Salim Mgalla Mvurya             Governor, Kwale County
  7. H.E. Alex Tolgos Tanui                 Governor, Elgeyo Marakwet County
  8. H.E. Julius Malombe                      Governor, Kitui County
  9. H.E. Hamilton Orata                      Deputy Governor, Homa Bay County
  10. Prof. Shaukat Abdulrazak   CEO/Secretary, National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovation (NACOSTI) & Chair of National Biotechnolog Development Policy (NBDP) and Biotechnology Awareness (BioAWARE) Implementation Program
  11. Mr. Antony Mureithi                      Ag. CEO Cotton Development Authority (CODA)


During this visit, they will be meeting with Kenyans resident in the US as follows:

Date:           Tuesday 11th March, 2014 

Time:           4:00pm to 5:30pm 

Venue:         Kenya Embassy

                   2249 R Street NW

                   Washington DC 20008 

Kindly RSVP to


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More