WATCH MY INSPIRING STORY ON KTN TODAY!

0 732

It was a near-death experience when I fell from a tree abroad! Watch my inspiring story on KTN AT 9.45 PM Kenyan time,1.45 pm ET,12.45 pm CT and 10.45 am PT. You can also watch it live here on diasporamessenger.com (VIDEO ABOVE) or YouTube Live Stream at https://youtu.be/plORaBDALvA

- Advertisement -

Comment on the article

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

google_ad_client: "ca-pub-2079790220574376", enable_page_level_ads: true });
%d bloggers like this: