Countries that Kenyans don’t need a visa to travel to

0 126

For those Kenyans that love traveling and are hampered by travel restrictions in the form of visas, here’s a list of countries that Kenyans don’t need a visa to travel to. This list is courtesy of the awesome Joe Were  .

1. Antigua & Barbuda
2. Bahamas
3. Botswana
4. British Virgin Islands
5. Burundi
6. Barbados
7. Cayman Islands
8. Comoros (Required but can be obtained on arrival)
9. Costa Rica (If you have a valid Permanent Resident Card or Visa to US, Canada, UK or any European country)
10. Dominica (Not to be Confused with Dominican Republic)
11. Dominican Republic (Buy a $10 Tourist Card and Same condition as Costa Rica above applies)
12. Ethiopia (365 Days allowed Visa Free)
13. Fiji (120 Days)
14. Grenada
15. Ghana
16. Haiti
17. Hong Kong (Yes, It’s a country)
18. Jamaica
19. Lesotho
20. Macau (Apply on entry for 30 days and renew every 30 days after that)
21. Malaysia
22. Malawi
23. Micronesia (30 Days)
24. Montserrat (180 Days)
25. Namibia (Tourist Visa Not required, Business Visa required)
26. Nauru
27. Panama (Same conditions as Costa Rica above)
28. Philippines (21 Days)
29. Rwanda
30. Saint Helena
31. Saint Kitts & Nevis
32. Saint Vincent Grenadines
33. Samoa
34. Seychelles
35. Singapore
36. Swaziland
37. Tanzania
38. Trinidad & Tobago
39. Tuvalu
40. Uganda
41. Vanuatu
42. Zambia
43. Zimbabwe

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: